My Experience in Cholula

I have been some vacation in Cholula, I have been on some amazing places like the great pyramid, I have visited some souvenirs stores and I bought some little things, also I walked to the top of the pyramid and I was very tired after that but I could see the whole city from that place and on the top it was a church

Resultado de imagen para cholula

Also I have been eaten delicious food and I have been eaten mole, also I didn´t eat chapulines because they disgust me but I ate others thing like tacos or flautas

Resultado de imagen para cholula comida

Maybe on the next vacation I be going to Cholula again and I will be eaten a lot one more time and even I may taste a chapulin also this time I would be prepared for the pyramid and woulndn´t be so tired like the last time

Leave a Reply

